Yes! Slingshot has a timeline, list and kanban view that you can view your tasks in. You also have the option to group these views by things like assignee, section, priority, etc.
Creating a workspace in Slingshot can be done from bottom left navigation. To get more in-depth information and learn how to create a workspace in Slingshot, you can also watch our video on how to create a workspace here.
You can delete a workspace in Slingshot from the overflow menu on the workspace settings screen. Before you do that, make sure to transfer all your important content, documents and dashboards to another workspace as once you delete a workspace, everything in it will be deleted too.
All workspaces within Slingshot are shareable! If you are using a workspace with sub-workspaces within it – you can share a single workspace with others, and they will get access only to that content in it. You can read on how Slingshot simplifies client collaboration in this article.
From the workspace settings on the manage members tab, as long as you have owner level permissions, you can click the drop down on someone’s role and then click remove.
Creating and sharing dashboards in Slingshot can be done in less than 4 minutes. See for yourself in our guided video here.
Yes – you can connect directly to Salesforce objects and create dashboards right from within Slingshot.
Yes, you easily do that! You can even include to map the export to excel visualizations. You can also export dashboard images, PowerPoint and PDF.
You can have team conversations with people from the same workspace from within Slingshot’s discussions tab. Anyone that’s part of that same workspace can access those discussions. To have a private or a group chat with teammates, use the chat icon in the top right corner of the application.
You have full control over the notifications that you get in Slingshot and where. You can even mute discussions and chats from the overflow menu if you no longer want notifications for individual chats.